Overview

CIMC ENRIC Holdings Limited (Stock code: 3899.HK) is one of the companies listed on the Main Board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange in the energy, chemical and liquid food equipment industry segment. It is a subsidiary of China International Marine Containers (Group) Co., Ltd (000039.SZ). The company is engaged in the design, development, manufacturing, engineering and sales, as well as provision of technical maintenance services for, a wide range of transportation, storage and processing equipment used in the energy, chemical and liquid food industries. After long years spent in operating and developing their businesses, CIMC ENRIC has now acquired more than 10 brands, more than 20 member enterprises and 10000 employees, achieving annual revenue of RMB 10 billion since 2013.

CIMC ENRIC has established several production bases and installed world-top production assemblies for the energy, chemical engineering and food industries in Shijiazhuang, Langfang, Nantong, Zhangjiagang, Jingmen, Bengbu and Nanjing in China, and also in Germany, Netherlands, Denmark and Belgium in Europe, with the invaluable support and assistance provided by world-leading centers of research and development. The company has also set up a comprehensive marketing network covering the entire China and major target countries all over Europe, while potentials in other regions are being explored.

Relying upon the advantages of chain operations in the energy, chemical engineering and beverage industries, as well as vigorous initiatives engaged in exploring the global market and modernizing the industrial equipments, CIMC ENRIC has rapidly developed into a leading key equipment manufacturer and become an integration business service provider. The company is now world’s No. 1 player in both production and sales of ISO liquid tanks as well as high pressure gas storage and transportation equipments, and China’s No. 1 player in the business scale of cryogenic facilities,  without disregarding the production and sales volumes of CNG, LNG and LPG energy storage and transportation equipments.

In the future, CIMC ENRIC will strengthen the impact of all of its brands and bring them into full play and shall actively advocate low-carbon economy, striving to provide products and services with a performance more environment-friendly, stable, efficient and safer than ever for the energy, chemical engineering and food equipment industries. All endeavors will be taken to ensure its role as a leading key equipment manufacturer and provider of engineering services and system solutions, with a view of contributing to the technological advancement and industrial development of the energy, chemical engineering and beverage equipment industries in a global plan and eventually to a better life for the human kind.

 

Development History

Again in the year 2000, CIMC established a tank production base in Nantong and officially entered into the tank containers industry, a step which marked the beginning of the group’s development in the field of energy, chemical engineering and food equipments.

Vision & Mission

Vision: To become a world leading manufacturer of key equipments and a service provider of engineering and system solutions for the energy, chemical and beverage industries.

R&D Center

Headquarter: CIMC ENRIC Holdings Limited

Tel0755-26691130

Fax0755-26862790

AddrCIMC R&D Center, No.2 Gangwan Avenue, Shekou Industrial Zone, Nanshan District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, P.R.C.

Zip Code518067

Marketing Network
Strategic Customers

概况

中集“能源化工食品装备板块”隶属中国国际海运集装箱(集团)股份有限公司(股票代码:000039.SZ),该板块以香港主板上市、《财富》中国500强企业——中集安瑞科控股有限公司(股票代码:3899.HK)为领军企业,立足能源、化工、食品装备行业,为客户提供运输、储存、加工的关键装备、工程服务及系统解决方案。

自2007年加入中集集团以来,中集安瑞科已拥有10余个产品品牌,一万多名员工遍布中国、德国、荷兰、丹麦及比利时等国家20多个制造基地和国际领先的研发中心,形成了中欧互动、分布合理、互为支持的产业格局。其营销网络遍布欧洲、南美、北美、中亚、东南亚及中国、泰国、尼日利亚、巴基斯坦、乌兹别克斯坦等一百多个地区和国家。自2013年开始营业收入过百亿元人民币。

经过近十年的稳健发展和积淀,中集安瑞科现已成为业内具有领先地位的集成业务服务商与关键设备制造商:ISO液体罐箱产销量世界第一、高压运输车产销量全球第一, 低温运输车及低温储罐市场占有率中国第一,LNG接收站大型储罐、LNG加气站模块化产品及CNG加气站在国内市场占有率均排名前三。

未来,中集安瑞科将依托强大品牌影响,倡导低碳经济理念,为能源化工食品装备产业提供更环保、更安全、更平稳、更高效的产品和服务,努力成为全球领先的能源化工食品行业关键装备制造商、工程服务和系统解决方案提供商,为全球能源、化工、食品装备行业的技术进步和产业发展、为人类生活更加美好做出杰出贡献。

发展历程
2000年,中集集团在南通建设罐箱生产基地,罐箱业务的起步,成为集团发展能源化工食品装备板块的起点。
愿景使命
在能源、化工及液态食品行业所进入领域成为全球一流的关键装备制造商、工程服务和系统解决方案提供商。
研发中心
控股本部:中集安瑞科控股有限公司
电话:0755-26691130
传真:0755-26862790
地址:广东省深圳市南山区蛇口工业区港湾大道2号中集集团研发中心
邮编:518067
营销网络
战略客户