Intelligent Internet +

In cooperation with CIMC Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd., one intelligent service provider under CIMC, we realize the safe and intelligent management, following the Internet+ development needs, completely eliminating the worries of users, and fully satisfying the needs of remote monitoring of refueling stations, intelligent management of tank containers and remote control of liquid filling.

The the whole life cycle service management system is imported by connecting the equipment with Internet on the basis of on-site supervision to realize real-time remote condition monitoring, fault diagnosis and operational analysis. Technicians and maintenance personnel can locate the fault source and reasons in a short time through the system to realize equipment management throughout the life cycle. The system aims to: first, provide rich data for product quality improvement, technology improvement and design optimization; secondly, evaluate the quality of parts and supplier; thirdly, implement maintenance cost accounting; fourthly, develop smart reminder system for regular maintenance of products, accessories/parts so as to fully promote lean production and management of customers.

TankCarer® Intelligent Management System

With active research and practice in the past three years, CIMC ENRIC has finally introduced TankCarer® Intelligent Management System with national 863 key research achievements undertook by CIMC to provide customers with care services throughout the life cycle of products and provide strong support for industrial safety supervision.
 
TankCarer® Intelligent Management System is the most comprehensive application system for low temperature storage and transport equipment to realize remote intelligent monitoring and comprehensive operation management. The smart sensor technology will gather various data of low temperature storage and transport equipment and then transfer such data to the system platform through wireless data transmission for remote data processing. In this way, remote real-time monitoring, operation management and tracking of low-temperature storage and transport equipment may be realized. 

CIMC TANK U service platform: it is composed of a 2D code and a service platform. You can browse and download all tank container files in your name by scanning the 2D code on the tank container nameplate to enter the file management platform and then inputting related information.

CIMC TANK MILES: the German-made hardware of CIMC TANKMILES is robust and durable compatible with various sensing probes. When combined with the electronic map software platform of advanced function and friendly interface, it will greatly improve the operation efficiency of the container team.

智能互联网+

联合中集旗下智能服务提供商——中集智能科技有限公司,顺应互联网+形势需要,实现安全、智能化的管理,完全解除用户的后顾之忧。可完全满足加气站远程监控、罐箱智能化管理、加液远程控制等多种需要。

导入全寿命周期服务管理系统,即在现场监控的基础上,把设备接入互联网,实现对设备的远程实时状态监测、故障诊断、与运行分析。技术人员和售后维护人员可以通过该系统快速定位故障源和原因,实现装备全寿命周期管理:一可以为产品质量改进、工艺改进、设计优化等提供丰富数据,二可以评估部件和供应商质量,三可以实施售后维护成本核算,四可以建立产品、配件/部件定期维护保养自动提醒机制,全面推动客户的精益生产与管理。

 

罐箱卫士®智能管理系统

应用于:储罐/槽车类远程监控

中集安瑞科基于中集集团承担的国家863重点研究成果,经过三年实践应用,推出“罐箱卫士®智能管理系统”,为客户提供全生命周期的关怀服务,并为行业安全监管提供有力支持。

“罐箱卫士®智能管理系统”是目前针对低温储运装备及运输,实现远程智能监控与综合营运管理较为全面的应用系统。运用智能传感技术,通过实时采集低温储运装备的各类数据,依靠无线数据传输,由系统平台完成远程数据处理,实现对低温储运装备的实时远程监控、营运管理和跟踪服务的目标。

CIMC 罐友服务平台(CIMC TANK U):由二维码和服务平台组成,通过扫描罐箱产品铭牌上的二维码进入文档管理平台,并输入相关信息,即可浏览下载您名义下的所有罐箱文件。

CIMC 罐程解决方案(CIMC TANKMILES:采用德国制造的硬件设备,坚固耐用,兼容多种传感探头,并配合功能先进、界面友好的电子地图软件平台,可有效提高箱队运营效率。