Training Programs


The company adheres to the philosophy that training creates optimal benefits for employees, and it is under this slogan that an important comprehensive internal training system and a knowledge management system are established.

Training programs are planned by layers and phases and corresponding learning roadmaps are being determined, both according to the individual improvement requirements. Internal, external, E-Leaning and many other methods of training programs are carried out in order to improve both general and specialty skills of employees and eventually achieve the mutual growth of the company and its employees.


Professional Skill Training: In line with the set of job requirements, appropriate specialty skill training programs are carried out and led by the business division while coordinated by the HR department. Performance appraisals are implemented and improved to assess the practical application and the training achievements.

Generic Skills Training: Along with the job requirements, a generic skills training and development system for employees is established according to the business demands. Furthermore, individual abilities and potentials are taken into consideration so that these general skill training programs can be tailored for the individual needs and to facilitate the employees’ overall improvement.

New Employees Orientations: All new employees’ orientation is organized and updated on a regular basis. These steps include role changes, corporate instructions, HR policies, company history and career development, all of which are designed to help new employees get accustomed to the new environment and their new roles easily and rapidly.

Leadership Skill Development: With the adoption of the group’s training plans A, B and C, leadership skill development and improvement of the senior level management team are prioritized and the reserved cadres’ team is strengthened in order to build up an effective system for training and developing a valuable personnel system for the company.

Internationalized Talent Development Programs: By implementing the IUMBA programs and systems, as the establishment of the expatriate training system and the job rotation system creates a global operation & management platform and provides a broader space where employees could obtain more and more development opportunities in terms of learning and working, broadening their horizons and growing into internationalized talents.

培训计划


提倡“培训是对员工最大的福利”的理念,建立完善的内部培训体系及知识管理系统。


根据员工能力提升的要求,分层级、分阶段制定培训计划及相应的学习路线图,通过内部培训、外派培训、E-Learning等多种培训方式,帮助员工不断提升专业技能和通用技能,促进企业与员工的共同成长。


专业技能培训:结合任职资格要求,通过业务部门主导、HR配合,对员工进行相关的专业技能培训,并学以致用,通过改进绩效评估来衡量培训效果。

通用技能培训:依据任职资格要求,建立符合公司业务需要的员工通用技能培训发展体系,结合员工潜能,对员工进行对应能力素质发展通用技能的培训,提升员工综合素质。

新员工入职培训:定期组织策划实施新员工入职培训。内容包括:新员工角色转变、员工须知、人力资源政策、公司发展史及职业发展,通过培训使新员工尽快融入,担当起新角色。

领导力发展计划:结合集团A、B、C人才培养计划,重点关注企业班子高层领导力培养与提升,强化后备干部队伍建设,构建符合组织发展需要的干部培养与发展体系。

国际化人才发展计划:通过开设IUMBA班,建立海外派遣、轮岗制度等机制,借助在国内国外的运营管理平台,为员工提供更多的工作学习发展机会和空间,拓宽国际人才的视野,造就国际化人才。